1111 1

 

Marketing Programs

The ''Installer's Choice'' marketing program is designed so each installer can customize a program to fit their individual needs. The program focuses on the services the installer provides, as well as administrative, promotional and profit producing needs. Some of the programs available are credit card and check services, insurance, warranty and incentive items, along with point of purchase items to build repeat business, consumer awareness brochures to improve the shops customer service and outdoor signage to promote the shops primary services: Brakes, Shocks, Chassis and Exhaust.

Every company (specifically the independent installer) needs to focus on the Four-P's (Place, Product, Pricing, Promotion) of their business. The goal of working with a national-identity marketing program is to fill in the Four-P's. Your local TruStar member is your Place to go for competitive Products, Pricing and elements for Promoting your primary services.

ACME Paper & Supply Compnay - www.acmepaper.com

Rodney Rubadeau

2100 Jefferson Davis Highway

Richmond, VA 23224

804-305-3360

 

Aflac - www.aflac.com

Supplemental Insurance

David Ray - dray6452@aol.com

1370 Hazelwood Drive, Suite 231-B, Smyrna, TN. 37167

Phone - 615-347-0315, Fax - 615-494-3871

Global Positioning Systems

Vehicle Tracking Service

Todd Lewis - todd@gpsnorthamerica.com

406 Executive Drive, Langhorn, PA. 19047

Phone - 888-760-4477, Fax - 1-215-597-8876

Ammex - www.ammex.com

Latex & Nitrile Gloves and Work Gloves

Alfred Fraccola - afraccola@ammex.com

P.O. Box 88047, Tukwila, WA. 98138

Phone- 866-636-1414, Fax - 1-425-251-8656

Parts Tech - www.partstech.com

Web Based Ordering Systems

Erik St. Pierre - estpierre@partstech.com

One Broadway, 14th Floor, Cambridge, MA 02142

Phone - 866-308-5193 ext. 704

Automotive Training Institute - www.autotraining.net

Chubby’s Secrets to Cash and Cars

Ann Felter - afelter@autotraining.net

8611 Larkin Road, Suite 200, Savage, MD. 20763

Phone - 888-471-5800 x-9179, Fax - 301-575-9150

Petoskey Plastics - Slip-N-Grip - www.slipngrip.com

Seat Covers, Paper Floor Mats, Tire Bags, Static Cling Stickers & Steering Wheel Covers

Sales Contact: Nicole Ryan - nryan@petoskeyplastics.com

One Petoskey Street, Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone - 800-999-6556, ext.3053, Fax - 1-800-821-2878

For Orders: orders@petoskeyplastics.com or 800-999-6556 x3112

Customer Link - www.customerlink.com

Customer Development & Retention Program

Joyce Tribbey

1376 Lead Hill Blvd., Suite 150, Roseville, CA. 95661

Phone - 916-774-1365 Fax - 866-230-1503

Roadway Express - www.roadway.com

Freight Transportation

Carlton Mathews - carlton.mathews@roadway.com

9415 Wallisville Road, Houston, TX. 77013

Phone - 713-675-2511, Fax - 1-713-675-6015

Dell Corning - www.dellcorning.com

TruStar Point of Purchase Material

Craig Kear - craig_kear@dellcorning.com

575 John Dodd Road, Spartanburg, SC. 29303

Phone - 800-666-2201, Fax - 1-864-578-6667

Sales-i - www.sales-i.com

Business Intelligence Software

Bruce Kopkin - bkopkin@sales-i.com

1840 Oak Avenue Suite 100, Evanston, IL 60201

Phone - 224-999-7650 ext. 205 Cell - 563-542-6376

DMW Systems Corp. - www.dms-systems.com

Integrated Warehouse Management & e-Commerce Solutions

Grady Davis - grady@dms-systems.com

4123 Capital Drive, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Phone -252-985-2500, ext. 201

Sonsio - www.sonsio.com

Nationwide Repair Warranty & Roadside Assistance

Mike McAvoy - mmcavoy@sonsio.com

5630 Ward Road, Arvada, CO 80002

Phone - 303-736-1108 Fax - 1-866-449-7310

Driver's Alert - www.driversalert.com

800 - How Am I Driving?

Joseph Zingale - jzingale@driversalert.com

5340 N. Federal Highway, Suite 100, Lighthouse Point, FL. 33064

Phone - 800-443-9600, Fax - 1-954-421-1707

Systems & Methods

Business Forms

Dave Cameron - davec@spectraformsinc.com

4178 West Chevy Chase Los Angeles, CA 90039

Phone - 800-232-0735, Fax - 1-818-240-1138

Elavon- http://elavon.com/

Credit Card Processing & Gift Cards

Barbara Martin - barbara.martin@elavon.com

Phone - 800-725-1243 Ext 8519

TC Productions - www.tcproductionsioh.com

Information On-Hold Specialists

Terri Mauldin - tcproioh@aol.com

2924 Country Point Court, Wildwood, MO. 63038

Phone - 888-460-0926, Fax - 1-636-458-9213

Federated Insurance - www.federatedinsurance.com

Property/Casualty, Group Health, Workers Comp. and Other

Ken Deason - kddeason@fedins.com

121 East Park Square, Owatonna, MN. 55060

Phone - 800-533-0472, ext. 444-6660 Cell - 507-363-1762

Fax - 507-446-4703

Unifirst Corporation

Rental Uniforms

Jim Bradford

813 Massman Drive, Nashville, TN. 37210

Phone -888-851-2474, Fax - 1-615-232-0926

GE Money - www.gemoney.com

TruStar 90 Days Same As Cash Credit Card

Scott Scwalm

950 Forrer Blvd., Kettering, OH. 45420

Phone - 937-534-8697, Fax - 1-866-429-3856

 

Other programs available to TruStar members and their installer customer's are:

90 Days Same As Cash Credit Card

Calendar Advertising

Website Development

Internet Marketing

Flyer Program

Laminated Line Cards

Merchandise/Incentives Catalog

National Sales Conference

Point of Purchase Materials - Shop Identity

Promotion Calendar

Specialties Items

Travel Vouchers

Trip Promotions

TruNews Quarterly Newsletter

Monthly E-Newsletter

Wearables Items