Address: 2404 S. Grand Blvd., Ste 200 Pearland, Texas 77581 - Phone: 281-485-9908 Fax: 281-485-4101

Supplier Programs TruStar Distribution Center Company Background Contact Us

Supplier Programs

The automotive industry is changing, and competition for market share is getting fierce. To stay competitive, warehouse distributors need to take advantage of every opportunity available.

TruStar, Inc. is a program group that can help the "specialized" or "undercar" warehouse distributor realize profit improvement by participating in the manufacturer's group programs. TruStar's manufacturer partners are among the automotive aftermarkets leading companies. These partnerships, combined with the membership's focus on the professional installer, have led to the type of strong, consistent growth that is the hallmark of a successful program group.

 

ACAT Global - www.acatglobal.com

Performance Converters

Dennis Kraber - dennis.kraber@acatglobal.com

5339 M-66 North, Charlevoix, MI 49720

Phone - 231-437-5000 Fax - 231-237-5499

 

Aflac - www.aflac.com

Supplemental Insurance

David Ray - dray6452@aol.com

5122 Stonewood Drive, Smyrna, TN 37167

Phone - 615-347-0315 Fax - 615-494-3871

 

Akebono, Inc. - www.akebonobrakes.com

ProACT Disc Brake Pads

Ken Selinger- ken.selinger@akebono-usa.com

34385 West Twelve Mile Road, Farmington Hill, MI 48331

Phone - 248-994-7942 Cell - 248-921-9142

 

Ammex - www.ammex.com

Latex & Nitrile Gloves and Work Gloves

Alfred Fraccola - afraccola@ammex.com

P.O. Box 1163, Kent, WA 98035

Phone - 425-251-4000 ext. 162 Fax - 425-251-8656

 

ATP Automotive

Exhaust Manifolds, Harmonic Balancers, Timing Covers, Transmission Parts

Ty Nillson - tnilsson@atp-inc.com

1300 Kirk Street, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Cell - 618-240-3422 Office - 847-597-9168 Fax - 847-637-8363

 

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Friction, Hydraulics, Drums & Rotors, Clutches, Filters, Timing Belts, Brake Shoes

Bruce Mardar - bmardar@autopartsource.com

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

 

Beck/Arnley - www.beckarnley.com

World Parts, OE Chemicals

Chris Kern - chris.kern@fmmotorparts.com

2375 Midway Lane, Smyrna, TN 37167

Phone - 804-592-9167 Fax - 804-798-7774

 

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn - lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 ext. 119 Fax - 419-228-9092

 

Brake Parts, Inc.

Aimco Brakes, Raybestos Brakes

Paul Oleandi Jr. - paul.oleandi@brakepartsinc.com

440 Prime Parkway, McHenry, IL 60050

Main - 815-363-9000 Cell - 716-534-2454

 

Bulldog Winch - www.bulldogwinch.com

Winches

Bob Horn - robert@bulldogwinch.com

1725 W. Williams Drive Suite 46, Phoenix , AZ 85027

Phone - 623-581-0121 Fax - 623-581-0131

 

Cardone Industries - www.cardone.com

Remanufactured Products

Drew Stahl - dstahl@cardone.com

5501 Whitaker Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Phone - 215-912-3064

 

Champion Labs - www.champlabs.com

Filters

Peter Haskell - peter.haskell@champlabs.com

6056 Deerpark Court, Toledo, OH 43614

Cell - 812-781-9041 Fax - 215-997-2932

 

Champion Oil - www.championbrands.com

Oil

Karl Dedolph - kdedolph@championbrands.com

1001 Golden Drive, Clinton, MO 64735

Phone - 660-890-6231 Cell - 612-845-1972

 

CRC Industries, Inc. - www.crcindustries.com

CRC Chemicals

Ken Dixon - kdixon@crcindustries.com

16211 NE 28th Avenue, Ridgefield, WA 98642

Phone - 360-573-2686 Cell - 971-409-7639 Fax - 360-571-0711

 

Davico - www.davicomfg.com

Catalytic Converters

Ray Suprenant- ray@davicomfg.com

95 Brook Street, New Bedford, MA 02746

Phone - 508-998-1150 ext. 204 Cell - 508-971-7781

 

Dayco Products, Inc. - www.daycoproducts.com

Belts & Hoses, & Kool Klutch

Richard Crotzer - richard.crotzer@dayco.com

6666 South Sheridan Road Suite 230, Tulsa, OK 74133

Phone - 918-481-3918 Cell - 918-605-3156 Fax - 918-481-2367

 

Dell Corning - www.dellcorning.com

TruStar Point of Purchase Material

Craig Kear - craig_kear@dellcorning.com

575 John Dodd Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303

Phone - 800-666-2201 Fax - 231-348-2001

 

Delta Tech Industries - www.deltalights.com

Lighting Systems

Bogdan Durian - bogdan@deltalights.com

1901 S. Vineyard Ave. Ontario, CA 91761

Phone - 909-673-1900 Fax - 909-673-1990

 

DMS Systems Corp. - www.dms-systems.com

Integrated Warehouse Management & e-Commerce Solutions

Grady Davis - grady@dms-systems.com

4123 Capital Drive Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Phone -252-985-2500 ext. 201

 

Dorman Products - www.dormanproducts.com

Automotive Accesories

AJ Alvarez - ajalvarez@dormanproducts.com

3400 E. Walnut St. Colmar, PA 18915

Phone - 215-712-5332 Fax - 215-712-5832

 

Eastern Catalytic - www.easterncatalytic.com

Catalytic Converters

David Young - dyoung@apexhaust.com

2108 Cedar Terrace Cashion, OK 73016

Phone - 405-433-2183 Cell - 405-830-8702 Fax - 405-433-2138

 

Exedy - www.exedyusa.com

OE Clutch Kits & Sport Kits

James Young -jyoung@exedyusa.com

8061 S. Haggerty Road Belleville, MI 48111

Phone - 770-222-7223 Fax - 770-222-7337

 

Federal Mogul - www.federalmogul.com

Cheri Rieth - cheri.rieth@federalmogul.com

27300 W. 11 Mile Road Southfield, MI 48034

Phone - 248-354-1673 Cell - 248-892-7215 Fax - 248-354-7844

 

Federated Insurance - www.federatedinsurance.com

Group Insurance

Ken Deason - kddeason@fedins.com

121 East Park Square Owatonna, MN 55060

Phone - 800-533-0472, ext. 444-6660 Cell - 507-363-1762

Fax - 507-446-4703

 

FX Exhaust - www.fxexhaust.com

Exhaust

Ed Harth - eharth@fxexhaust.com

58 Morrell Street Brantford, Ontario, Canada N3T 4J4

Phone - 519-753-0716 Fax - 519-753-0610

 

Gabriel Ride Control Products - www.gabriel.com

Shocks and Struts

Bob McClure - bob-mcclure@matholdingsinc.com

105 Samantha Lane Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone - 215-219-3737

 

Gates Corporation - www.gates.com

Ken Bridges- ken.bridges@gates.com

1551 Wewatta St. Mail Code 8N-B2 Denver, CO 80202

Phone - 303-744-5728 Fax - 303-744-5681

 

Gibson Performance Exhaust - www.gibsonperformance.com

Performance Exhaust

Shawn Gibson- shawn@gibsonperformance.com

1270 Webb Circle Corona, CA 92879

Phone - 951-372-1220 Fax - 951-372-1236

 

GRI Engineering - Bendix - www.bendixbrakes.com

Brake Parts

Bob McClure - bob-mcclure@matholdingsinc.com

105 Samantha Lane Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone - 215-219-3737

 

Group 31 Inc. - www.31inc.com

Tire Repair Materials, Cements, Chemical & Mounting Lubricants, Tire Repair Tools, Section Repair Materials, Vulcanizers & Equipment, Tire Valves & Accessories, TPMS Tire Pressure Monitoring Systems and more.

Tracy Friddle - jtfriddle@31inc.com

100 Enterprise Drive Newcomerstown, OH 43832

Phone - 216-570-4493 Fax - 740-498-8325

 

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

Jim Ziegler -jimziegler@gspnorthamerica.com

P.O. Box 61417 Lafayettte, LA 70596

Cell - 562-328-6620 Fax - 337-981-5834

 

Hastings Filters, Inc. - www.hastingsfilters.com

Filters

William Osterbrock - bill.osterbrock@clarcor.com

8180 Jason Courst S.E. Caledonia, MI 49316

Phone - 616-891-6128 Cell - 616-808-1272 Fax - 616-891-6129

 

Husky Liners - www.huskyliners.com

Floor Liners, Trunk & Cargo Liners, Heavy Duty Mats, & more.

Bennett Jackson - bjackson@huskyliners.com

P.O. Box 839 Winfield, KS 67156

Phone - 620-221-2268 Cell - 620-222-7588 Fax - 620-221-7442

 

J-B Weld - www.jbweld.com

Epoxy Products, Silicone Sealants, Threadlockers

John Callinan - john@jbweld.com

20 Gallowae Westfield, NJ 07090

Cell - 908-612-6913

 

Jet Performance - www.jetchip.com

All Jet Performance Products

Dan Nicholas - dan@powerbyjet.com

17491 Apex Circle Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Phone - 714-848-5515 Fax - 714-585-7266

 

Jones Exhaust Systems, Inc. - www.jonesexhaust.com

Shocks

David Landreth - davidlandreth@jonesexhaust.com

P.O. Box 729, Adamsville Industrial Park, Adamsville, TN 38310

Phone - 731-632-1255 Fax - 731-632-3058

 

KYB America, L.L.C.- www.kyb.com

Ride Control

Ron Fisher - r.fisher@kyb.com

9219 New Burgh Drive Houston, TX 77095

Cell - 832-372-7014 Fax- 281-394-7075

 

MAM Software - www.kyb.com

Business Management Software

Al Neal - al.neal@mamsoftware.com

2 Valley Square, 512 Township Line Rd. Suite 220 Blue Bell, PA 19422

Cell - 480-760-1874

 

MGP Caliper Covers - www.calipercovers.com

Caliper Covers

Andy Hsu - andy.hsu@calipercovers.com

616 Marsat Ct. Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone - 877-995-0003 Fax - 619-330-4609

 

Newtek - www.newtekautomotiveusa.com

Entry Level Friction

Terry Willis - terry.w@newtekautomotiveusa.com

6200 St. John Ave. Bldg. 15 East Kansas City, MO 64123

Phone - 816-483-1212 Fax - 816-483-1298

 

NovaPacific - www.novapacificus.com

Water Pumps

Lingling Du - linglingdu@novapacificus.com

P.O. Box 351208, Toledo, OH 43635

Phone - 567-806-0001

 

OSC Automotive Products - www.oscautomotive.com

Radiators, A/C Condensors, Heater Cores

Keith Moses - kmoses@oscooling.com

330 S. Hale Avenue Fullerton, CA 92831

Cell - 714-975-0889 Fax - 713-773-9794

 

Parts Tech - www.partstech.com

Web Based Ordering Systems

Erik St. Pierre - estpierre@partstech.com

One Broadway, 14th Floor, Cambridge, MA 02142

Phone - 866-308-5193 Cell - 860-977-5498

 

Permatex - www.permatex.com

Adhesives, Sealants, & Lubricants

Frank Gardner - frank.gardner@permatex.com

7573 Woodmere Court Liberty Township, OH 45044

Phone - 513-755-9124 Fax - 860-520-5089

 

Petoskey Plastics - Slip-N-Grip - www.slipngrip.com

Plastic Steering & Seat Covers

Chip Donlin - chipd@slipngrip.com

One Petoskey Street Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone - 800-999-6556 ext. 3785 Fax - 800-821-2878

 

Power Train Components - www.ptcauto.com

Bearings, Seals, U-Joints, Transmission Filter Kits, & more.

Jack Nihart - jack@ptcauto.com

P.O. Box 805 Bryan, OH 43506

Phone - 419-636-4430 ext. 3 Fax - 419-636-5852

 

Prenco - www.prenco.com

Ignition Parts, Wheel Cylinders, Master Cylinders, Brake Hoses/Assemblies

Paul McCarney - pmccarney@prenco.com

1135 Squires Beach Road Pickering, Ontario, Canada L1W-3T9

Phone - 416-703-4580 ext. 245 Cell - 416-320-7290 Fax - 416-703-7899

 

Purolator - www.purolator.com

Purolator Brands (Classic, PureONE, Synthetic) & Group 7 Filters

Jim Screnci- jim.screnci@pureoil.com

801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 128 Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone - 856-261-4518 Fax - 919-926-4154

 

Radiator Specialty Company - www.rscbrands.com

Solder Seal & Gunk, Brake Fluid, Starting Fluid, Brake Cleaner, De-Icer, Garden Hose & Card Medic, Chemicals, Hoses

Lee Hunt - lhunt@rscbrands.com

600 Radiator Road Indian Trail, NC 28079

Cell - 214-616-4625 Fax - 303-663-3187

 

ROL - Tech, Inc. - www.rol-tech.com

Exhaust Accessories and Engine Gaskets

Angie Brown - angie.brown@rol-tech.com

P.O. Box 547 Winter Park, FL 32790

Phone - 800-837-8116 Cell - 321-356-8492

 

sales-i - www.sales-i.com

Business Intelligence Software

Dominic Starr - dstarr@sales-i.com

1840 Oak Avenue Suite 400 Evanston, IL 60201

Phone - 847-868-8175 ext. 2108

 

Scorpion - www.scorpioncoatings.com

Protective Coatings

Dana Mitchell - dana@scorpioncoatings.com

6184 S. US Highway 231 Cloverdale, IN 46120

Phone - 765-653-6928 Cell - 765-720-9121 Fax - 765-653-7175

 

SKF Automotive Division - www.skf.com

Bearings and Seals

Jeff Guempel - jeff.w.guemple@skf.com

36 Misty Ridge Road St. Charles, MO 63304

Cell - 636-485-8320 Fax - 636-922-3445

 

Sonsio - www.sonsio.com

National Warranty Program

Mike McAvoy - mmcavoy@sonsio.com

5630 Ward Road Arvada, CO 80002

Phone - 303-736-1108 Fax - 866-449-7310

 

Specialty Products, Inc. - www.specprod.com

Wheel Alignment Products

Ted Golas - tgolas@specprod.com

4045 Specialty Place Longmont, CO 80504

Phone - 303-772-2103 ext. 111 Fax -303-772-2103

 

Standard Motor Products - www.smpcorp.com

Ignition, Air Conditioning, Filko/Cobra, Federal Wire Sets

William Collins - wcollins@smpsfa.com

11733 Peed Road Raleigh, NC 27614

Phone - 919-395-8028

 

Stant Manufacturing - www.stant.com

Thermostats and Caps

Brian White - bwhite@stantinc.com

3586 E. Atherton Lane Baneberry, TN 37890

Phone -765-825-3121 Cell - 765-265-8518 Fax -765-827-8193

 

Steel Craft - www.steelcraftautomotive.com

Grille Guards, Bull Bars, Sport Bars, Bed Rails, Tail Light Guards, Bumpers, & more.

Mark Aguilar - mark@steelcraftautomotive.com

5850 Corridor Pkwy #150 Schertz, TX 78154

Phone - 888-480-7167 Cell - 210-823-9069 Fax - 210-651-0276


Sunsong - www.sunsongusa.com

Brake Hoses, Oil Cooler Lines, Power Steering Hoses

Tim Morris - tim@sunsongusa.com

3006 Industrial Drive, Suite 100 Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone - 214-287-7846 Fax - 919-365-3826


Sure Filter - www.surefilter.us

Filtration Products

Renz Edwards - re@surefilter.us

1465 Civic Court Bldg. E, Suite 1000, Concord, CA 94520

Phone - 844-823-7873 ext. 73 Cell - 803-210-9750 Fax - 925-566-8893

 

TC Productions - www.tcproductionsonhold.com

Information On-Hold Specialists

Terri Mauldin - terri@tcproductionsonhold.com

2924 Country Point Court Wildwood, MO 63038

Phone - 636-458-0926 Fax - 636-458-9213

 

Tenneco, Inc. - www.tenneco-automotive.com

Brake Pads, Exhaust, Ride Control, Struts

Larry Friesner -lawrence.friesner@tenneco-automotive.com

#1 International Drive Monroe, MI 48161

Phone - 800-843-4169 ext. 8334 Fax - 419-843-2357

 

Timbren - www.timbren.com

Suspension Enhancement System (SES) Kits

Jim Betournay -jbetournay@timbren.com

320 Hopkins Road Whitby, ON, Canada L1N-2B9

Phone - 905-444-9004 Fax -905-444-9005

 

Transbec- www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier Laval, Quebec, Can. H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 Cell - 514-945-8174 Fax - 450-665-2132

 

UMC ReTech - www.retech-usa.com

Fuel Pumps

Mark Meyer - mmeyer@umcretech.com

405 Diagonal Street Algona, IA 50511

Phone - 515-295-3557 ext. 133 Cell - 515-200-9016 Fax - 515-295-5537

 

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Disc Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, OH 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 ext. 114 Fax - 216-531-7030

 

Valeo- www.valeoserviceusa.com

Clutches, Wipers, Engine Cooling, ValuStar Pads & Shoes

Laura Sullivan - laura.sullivan@valeo.com

P.O. Box 700918 Plymouth, MI 48170

Phone -757-775-4807 Fax -757-826-2120

 

Vision X - www.visionxusa.com

Global Lighting Systems

Evan Keck - evan@visionxusa.com

Mark Stephenson - mark@visionxusa.com

1601 Boundary Blvd. Auburn, WA 98001

Phone - 888-489-9820 ext. 115 Fax - 253-218-2905

 

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Geoffrey Wilsey - gwilsey@walkerproducts.com

14291 Commerce Drive Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125

 

Westar Industries - www.westarindustries.com

Engine, Transmission and Strut Mounts

Jon Eliason - jon.eliason@westarparts.com

220 Clear River Place Cary, NC 27519

Cell - 240-308-4027