1111 1

 

Purchasing Programs

The automotive industry is changing, and competition for market share is getting fierce. To stay competitive, warehouse distributors need to take advantage of every opportunity available.

TruStar, Inc. is a program group that can help the "specialized" or "undercar" warehouse distributor realize profit improvement by participating in the manufacturer's group programs. TruStar's manufacturer partners are among the automotive aftermarkets leading companies. These partnerships, combined with the membership's focus on the professional installer, have led to the type of strong, consistent growth that is the hallmark of a successful program group.

 

Manufacture Brand Products

Airaid - www.airaid.com

Filters and Intake Systems

Chris Thomson -chris@airaid.com

2688 East Rose Garden Lane, Phoenix, AZ. 85050

Phone -602-652-9711 Fax - 602-652-9811

 

Akebono, Inc. - www.akebonobrakes.com

ProACT Disc Brake Pads

Ken Selinger- ken.selinger@akebono-usa.com

34385 West Twelve Mile Road, Farmington Hill, MI 48331

Phone - 248-994-7942 Cell - 248-921-9142

 

ATP Automotive

Exhaust Manifolds, Harmonic Balancers, Timing Covers, Front Bearing Retainers, Transmission Parts, Flywheels, Cables, Ring Gears, Clutch Forks, Cabin Air Filters, & Chemical Additives

Ty Nillson - tnillson@atpautomotive.com

1300 Kirk Street, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Cell - 618-240-3422 Office - 847-597-9168

 

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Brakes, Clutches, Filters & Flex Pipe

Bruce Mardar

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA. 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

 

Beck/Arnley - www.beckarnley.com

World Parts, OE Chemicals

Jacob Coffin - jake.coffin@beckarnley.com

2375 Midway Lane, Smyrna, TN. 37167

Phone - 615-220-3248 Fax - 615-220-3166

 

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn - lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH. 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 ext. 119 Fax - 419-228-9092

 

Brake Parts, Inc.

Aimco Brake Products, Raybestos Brakes

Paul Oleandi Jr. - paul.oleandi@brakepartsinc.com

440 Prime Parkway, McHenry, IL. 60050

Main - 815-363-9000 Cell - 716-534-2454

 

Bulldog Winch - www.bulldogwinch.com

Winches

Bob Horn - robert@bulldogwinch.com

1725 W. Williams Drive Suite 45, Phoenix , AZ 85027

Phone - 623-581-0121 Fax - 623-581-0131

 

Cardone Industries - www.cardone.com

Remanufactured Products

Drew Stahl - dstahl@cardone.com

5501 Whitaker Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Phone - 215-912-3064 Fax - 215-912-3877

 

Champion Labs - www.champlabs.com

Filters

Peter Haskell - peter.haskell@champlabs.com

6056 Deerpark Court, Toledo, OH 43614

Cell - 812-781-9041 Fax - 215-997-2932

 

Champion Oil - www.championbrands.com

Oil

Karl Dedolph - kdedolph@championbrands.com

1001 Golden Drive, Clinton, MO 64735

Phone - 660-890-6231 Cell - 612-845-1972

 

CRC Industries, Inc. - www.crcindustries.com

CRC Chemicals

Ken Dixon

16211 NE 28th Avenue, Ridgefield, WA 98642

Phone: 360-573-2686 Cell: 971-409-7639 Fax: 360-571-0711

 

Davico - www.davicomfg.com

Catalytic Converters

Ray Suprenant- ray@davicomfg.com

95 Brook Street, New Bedford, MA. 02746

Phone - 508-998-1150, ext. 204 Fax - 508-998-8749

 

Dayco Products, Inc. - www.daycoproducts.com

Belts & Hoses

Richard Crotzer

6666 South Sheridan Road Suite 230, Tulsa, OK. 74133

Phone - 918-481-3918 Cell - 918-605-3156 Fax - 918-481-2367

 

Delta Tech Industries - www.deltalights.com

Lighting Systems

Bogdan Durian - bogdan@deltalights.com

1901 S. Vineyard Ave. Ontario, CA 91761

Phone - 909-673-1900 Fax - 909-673-1990

 

Dorman Products - www.motormite.com

Dorman, Motormite, Champ, Pick-a-Nut & Allparts

AJ Alvarez - ajalvarez@dormanproducts.com

3400 E. Walnut St. Colmar, PA 18915

Phone - 215-712-5332 Fax - 215-712-5832

 

Eastern Catalytic - www.easterncatalytic.com

Catalytic Converters

David Young - dyoung@apexhaust.com

2108 Cedar Terrace, Cashion OK 73016

Phone - 800-277-2787 ext. 2430 Cell - 405-830-8702

Fax - 405-433-2138

 

Exedy - www.exedyusa.com

OE Clutch Kits and Sport Kits

James Young -jyoung@exedyusa.com

8061 S. Haggerty Road, Belleville, MI 48111

Phone - 770-222-7223 Fax - 770-222-7337

 

Federal Mogul-Beck/Arnley-World Parts - www.federalmogul.com

Chris Kern - chris.kern@beckarnley.com

2375 Midway Lane, Smyrna, TN 37167

Phone - 804-592-9167 Fax - 804-798-7774

 

FX Exhaust - www.fxexhaust.com

Exhaust Accessories

Ed Harth - eharth@fxexhaust.com

58 Morrell Street, Brantford, Ontario, Canada N3T 4J4

Phone - 519-753-0716 or 800-265-3512 Fax - 519-753-0610

 

Gabriel Ride Control Products - www.gabriel.com

Shocks and Struts

Dennis Grau - dennis.grau@matholdings.com

9333 Vista Serena, Cypress, CA 90630

Cell: 480-221-2871

 

Gates Rubber Company - www.gates.com

Ken Bridges- ken.bridges@gates.com

1551 Wewatta St., Mail Code 8N-B2 Denver, CO 80208

Phone - 303-744-5728 Fax - 303-744-5681

 

Gibson Performance Exhaust - www.gibsonperformance.com

Performance Exhaust, Performance Headers, Exhaust Tips, & Superflow Mufflers

Shawn Gibson- shawn@gibsonperformance.com

1270 Webb Circle, Corona, CA 92879

Phone - 951-372-1220 Fax - 951-372-1236

 

GRI Engineering - Bendix - www.bendixbrakes.com

Brake Parts

Dennis Grau - dennis.grau@matholdingsinc.com

9333 Vista Serena, Cypress, CA 90630

Phone - 847-821-9630 Cell - 480-221-2871 Fax - 847-478-9685

 

Group 31 Inc. - www.31inc.com

Professional Tire Repair Materials, Cements, Chemical & Mounting Lubricants, Tire Repair Tools, Section Repair Materials, Vulcanizers & Equipment, Tire Valves & Accessories, TPMS Tire Pressure Monitoring Systems and more.

Tracy Friddle - jtfriddle@31inc.com

100 Enterprise Drive Newcomerstown, OH 43832

Phone - 216-570-4493 Fax - 740-498-8325

 

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

Jim Ziegler -jimziegler@gspnorthamerica.com

P.O. Box 61417, Lafayettte, LA 70596

Cell - 562-328-6620 Office/Fax - 337-981-5834 Tech line- 866-942-2953

 

Hastings Filters, Inc. - www.hastingsfilters.com

Filters

William Osterbrock - bill.osterbrock@clarcor.com

8180 Jason Courst SE, Caledonia, MI 49316

Phone - 616-891-6128 Cell - 616-808-1272 Fax - 800-210-6906

 

Husky Liners - www.huskyliners.com

Floor Liners, Trunk & Cargo Liners, Heavy Duty Mats, MudGuards, Aluminum Tailgates& Headache Racks, Paint Protection

Bennett Jackson - bjackson@huskyliners.com

P.O. Box 839, Winfield, KS 67156

Phone - 620-221-2268 Cell - 620-222-7588 Fax - 620-221-7442

 

J-B Weld - www.jbweld.com

Epoxy Products, Silicone Sealants, Threadlockers

Todd Murphy - todd@jbweld.com

1130 Como Street, Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Phone - 903-885-7696 Cell - 816-719-9968

 

Jet Performance - www.jetchip.com

All Jet Performance Products

Dan Nicholas - dan@powerbyjet.com

17491 Apex Circle, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Phone - 714-848-5515 Cell - 714-585-7266

 

Jones Exhaust Systems, Inc. - www.jonesexhaust.com

Exhaust Products

Jim Cartwright

P.O. Box 729, Adamsville Industrial Park, Adamsville, TN. 38310

Phone - 731-632-1255 Fax - 731-632-3058

 

Husky Liners - www.huskyliners.com

Floor Liners, Trunk & Cargo Liners, Heavy Duty Mats, MudGuards, Aluminum Tailgates & Headache Racks, Paint Protection

Roger Tibbetts - rtibbetts@huskyliners.com

22425 D. St. Strother Field, Winfield, KS 67156

Phone - 620-221-2268 Direct - 620-402-6820

 

KYB America, L.L.C.- www.kyb.com

Ride Control

Ron Fisher - r.fisher@kyb.com

9219 Newburgh Street, Houston, TX 77095

Phone - 281-394-7075

 

MGP Caliper Covers - www.calipercovers.com

Caliper Covers

Andy Hsu - andy.hsu@calipercovers.com

616 Marsat Ct, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone - 877-995-0003 Fax - 619-330-4609

 

Newtek - www.newtekautomotiveusa.com

Friction, Rotor, & Hub Bearing

Terry Willis - terry.w@newtekautomotiveusa.com

6200 St. John Ave. Bldg. 15 East Kansas City, MO 64123

Phone - 816-483-1212 Fax - 816-483-1298

 

NovaPacific - www.novapacificus.com

Water Pumps

Lingling Du - linglingdu@novapacificus.com

P.O. Box 351208, Toledo, OH 43635

Phone - 567-806-0001

 

OSC Automotive Products - www.oscautomotive.com

Radiators, A/C Condensors, Heater Cores

Scott Osias - sosias@oscooling.com

330 S. Hale Avenue, Fullerton, CA 92831

Cell - 714-853-4286 Fax - 713-773-9794

 

Permatex - www.permatex.com

Lubricants, Hand Cleaner & Other Products

Frank Gardner - frank.gardner@permatex.com

7573 Woodmere Court, Liberty Township, OH. 45044

Phone - 513-755-9124 Fax - 860-520-5089

 

Power Train Components - www.ptcauto.com

Bearings, Seals, Transmission Filter Kits & Other Products

Jack Nihart - jack@ptcauto.com

P.O. Box 805, Bryan, OH. 43506

Phone - 419-636-4430 Fax - 419-636-5852

 

Prenco - www.prenco.com

Ignition Coils, Coil On Plug Boots, Vehicle Sensors, Ignition Wire Sets, Distributors Caps/Rotors, Brake Master Cylinders, Brake Wheel Cylinders, Brake Hose Assemblies & Brake Cables

Paul McCarney - pmccarney@prenco.com

1135 Squires Beach Road, Pickering, Ontario, Canada L1W-3T9

Phone - 416-703-4580 Cell - 416-320-7290 Fax - 416-703-7899

 

Purolator - www.purolator.com

Purolator Brands (Classic, PureONE, Synthetic) & Group 7 Filters

Jim Screnci- jim.screnci@pureoil.com

801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 128, Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone - 856-261-4518

 

Radiator Specialty Company

Lee Hunt

600 Radiator Road Indian Trail, NC 28079

Phone - 704-821-7643 Fax - 800-421-9525

 

ROL - Tech, Inc. - www.marwil.com

Exhaust Accessories and Engine Gaskets

Roger Estep - roger-estep@rol-tech.com

4701 Weldwood Lane Sylvania, OH 43560

Phone - 419-410-1464 Fax - 419-882-2054

 

Scorpion - www.scorpioncoatings.com

Protective Coatings

Dana Mitchel - dana@scorpioncoatings.com

6184 S. US Highway 231, Cloverdale, IN 46120

Phone - 765-653-6928 or 800-483-9087 Cell - 765-720-9121

Fax - 765-653-7175

 

SKF Automotive Division - www.skf.com

Bearings and Seals

Jeff Guempel - jeff.w.guemple@skf.com

36 Misty Ridge Court, St. Charles, MO 63304

Phone - 636-485-8320 Fax - 636-922-3445

 

Specialty Products, Inc. - www.specprod.com

Wheel Alignment Products

Larry Weadick

4045 Specialty Place, Longmont, CO. 80504

Phone - 303-772-2103 ext. 111 Fax -303-772-1918

 

Standard Motor Products - www.smpcorp.com

Underhood Products

William Collins - wcollins@smpsfa.com

11733 Peed Road, Raleigh, NC 27614

Phone: 919-395-8028 Fax: 919-573-0449

 

Stant Manufacturing - www.stant.com

Thermostats and Caps

Brian White- bwhite@stantinc.com

3586 E. Atherton Lane, Baneberry, TN 37890

Phone: 765-825-3121 Cell: 765-265-8518 Fax: 765-827-8193

 

Steel Craft - www.steelcraftautomotive.com

Grille Guards, Bull Bars, Sport bars, Evo Light Bar, Tonneau Covers, Bed Rails, Tail Light Guards Black & Stainless. Running Boards, Bumper Replacements, HD Front & Rear Bumper Replacements, Elevation Front & Rear Bumper Replacements. Grille Guards, HD Side Board & Head Ache Racks

Mark Aguilar - mark@steelcraftautomotive.com

5850 Corridor Pkwy #150, Schertz, TX 78154

Phone: 888-480-7167 Fax: 210-651-0276


Sunsong - www.sunsongusa.com

Brake Hoses, Oil Cooler Lines, & Power Steering Hoses

Tim Morris - tim@sunsongusa.com

3006 Industrial Drive, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: 214-287-7846 Fax: 919-365-3826


Sure Filter - www.surefilter.us

Filtration Products

David Hittinger - dh@surefilter.us

1465 Civic Court Bldg. E, Suite 1000, Concord, CA 94520

Phone: 925-566-8863 Office: 1-844-832-7873 ext. 73 Fax: 925-566-8893

 

Tenneco Automotive - www.tenneco-automotive.com

Ride Control, Exhaust & Brake Pads

Larry Friesner -lawrence.friesner@tenneco-automotive.com

#1 International Drive, Monroe, MI. 48161

Phone - 734-243-3884 Fax - 734-384-7534

 

Timbren - www.timbren.com

Suspension Enhancement System (SES) Kits

Jim Betournay -jbetournay@timbren.com

320 Hopkins Road, Whitby, ON, Canada L1N-2B9

Phone - 800-236-3113 & 905-444-9004 Fax -905-444-9005

 

Transbec- www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier, Laval, Quebec, Can. H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 ext. 5215 Fax - 450-665-2132

 

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH. 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 ext. 7 Fax - 216-531-7030

 

Universal ReTech - www.retech-usa.com

AFS Fuel Pumps

Mark Meyer - mmeyer@umcretech.com

405 Diagonal Street, Algona, IA 50511

Phone - 515-295-3557 ext. 133 Cell - 515-200-9016 Fax - 515-295-5537

 

Valeo- www.valeoserviceusa.com

Clutches, Climate Control, Engine Cooling, Rotating Electrical, Lighting Systems, Wipers & Security Detection Sensors

Laura Sullivan - laura.sullivan@valeo.com

PO Box 700918, Plymouth, MI 48170

Phone: 757-775-4807 Fax: 757-826-2120

 

Vision X - www.visionxusa.com

Global Lighting Systems

Evan Keck - evan@visionxusa.com

Mark Stephenson - mark@visionxusa.com

1601 Boundary Blvd. Auburn, WA 98001 USA

Phone: 888-489-9820 Fax: 253-218-2905

 

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Geoffrey Wilsey

14291 Commerce Dr. Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125

 

Westar Industries - www.westarindustries.com

Engine, Transmission and Strut Mounts

Jon Eliason - jon.eliason@westarparts.com

704 Birch St. Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone - 240-308-4027

 

 

 

 

TruStar Distribution Center Products

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Brakes, Clutches, Filters & Flex Pipe

Bruce Mardar

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA. 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

NovaPacific - www.novapacificus.com

Water Pumps

Lingling Du - linglingdu@novapacificus.com

P.O. Box 351208, Toledo, OH 43635

Phone - 567-806-0001

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn - lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH. 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 ext. 119 Fax - 419-228-9092

Transbec- www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier, Laval, Quebec, Can. H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 ext. 5215 Fax - 450-665-2132

Exedy - www.exedyusa.com

OE Clutch Kits and Sport Kits

James Young -jyoung@exedyusa.com

8061 S. Haggerty Road, Belleville, MI 48111

Phone - 770-222-7223 Fax - 770-222-7337

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH. 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 ext. 7 Fax - 216-531-7030

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

New Axles, Hub Bearings and Strut Assemblies

Jim Ziegler -jimziegler@gspnorthamerica.com

P.O. Box 61417, Lafayettte, LA 70596

Cell - 562-328-6620 Tech line- 866-942-2953

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Geoffrey Wilsey

14291 Commerce Dr. Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125