Purchasing Programs

The automotive industry is changing, and competition for market share is getting fierce. To stay competitive, warehouse distributors need to take advantage of every opportunity available.

TruStar, Inc. is a program group that can help the "specialized" or "undercar" warehouse distributor realize profit improvement by participating in the manufacturer's group programs. TruStar's manufacturer partners are among the automotive aftermarkets leading companies. These partnerships, combined with the membership's focus on the professional installer, have led to the type of strong, consistent growth that is the hallmark of a successful program group.

 

Manufacture Brand Products

Airaid - www.airaid.com

Filters and Intake Systems

Chris Thomson -chris@airaid.com

2688 East Rose Garden Lane, Phoenix, AZ. 85050

Phone -602-652-9711 Fax - 602-652-9811

 

Air Lift Company - www.airliftcompany.com

Air Springs, Air Compressor Systems and other Load Support Products

Wade Cobb -wcobb@airliftcompany.com

1029 N. Saginaw Blvd., Suite F10-123, Saginaw, TX 76179

Phone - 972-365-4832

 

Airtex Automotive Division - www.airtexproducts.com

Airtex Brand New Fuel Pumps

Jamie Nixon- jamie.nixon@airtexproducts.com

14601 Hwy. 41 North, Evansville, IN 47725

Phone -812-867-4288 Cell - 480-216-6637 Fax - 618-842-5019

 

Akebono, Inc. - www.akebonobrakes.com

ProACT Disc Brake Pads

Ken Selinger- ken.selinger@akebono-usa.com

34385 West Twelve Mile Road, Farmington Hill, MI 48331

Phone - 248-994-7942 Cell - 248-921-9142

 

AMS Automotive - www.amsautomotive.com

New Clutch Kits, Hydraulics, Fly Wheels & Lift Supports

Joseph Asfour - joe.asfour@amsautomotive.com

415A Axminister Drive, Fenton, MD 63026

Phone -636-349-1211 Fax - 636-349-3481

 

ATSCO - www.atscoreman.com

Pump, Gears, Rack & Pinion

Cody Bruns - codyb@atscoreman.com

4525 N. 43rd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ. 85031

Phone - 800-470-2387 ext. 154 Fax - 800-962-9997

 

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Brakes, Clutches, Filters & Flex Pipe

Bruce Mardar

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA. 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

 

Beck/Arnley - www.beckarnley.com

World Parts, OE Chemicals

Jacob Coffin - jake.coffin@beckarnley.com

2375 Midway Lane, Smyrna, TN. 37167

Phone - 615-220-3248 Fax - 615-220-3166

 

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn - lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH. 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 ext. 119 Fax - 419-228-9092

 

Brake Parts, Inc.

Aimco Brake Products, Raybestos Brakes

LeaAnn DeMarais

440 Prime Parkway, McHenry, IL. 60050

Phone - 815-759-7706 Main - 815-363-9000

Cell - 815-307-1033 Fax - 815-363-9303

 

Cardone Industries - www.cardone.com

Remanufactured Products

Drew Stahl - dstahl@cardone.com

5501 Whitaker Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Phone - 215-912-3064 Fax - 215-912-3877

 

Continental Automotive Systems - www.cont-online.com

HVAC Blowers, Radiator & Condenser Fan Motors & Window Lift Motors

Michael Westrom - michael.westrom@continental-corporation.com

6755 Snowdrift Road, Allentown, PA. 18106

Phone - 610-289-0488, ext. 3026 Fax - 610-289-1766

 

CRC Industries, Inc. - www.crcindustries.com

CRC Chemicals

Ken Dixon

16211 NE 28th Avenue, Ridgefield, WA 98642

Phone: 360-573-2686 Cell: 971-409-7639 Fax: 360-571-0711

 

Davico - www.davicomfg.com

Catalytic Converters

Ray Suprenant- ray@davicomfg.com

95 Brook Street, New Bedford, MA. 02746

Phone - 508-998-1150, ext. 204 Fax - 508-998-8749

 

Dayco Products, Inc. - www.daycoproducts.com

Belts & Hoses

Richard Crotzer

6666 South Sheridan Road Suite 230, Tulsa, OK. 74133

Phone - 918-481-3918 Cell - 918-605-3156 Fax - 918-481-2367

 

Delta Tech Industries - www.deltalights.com

Lighting Systems

James Jimenez - james@deltalights.com

1901 S. Vineyard Ave. Ontario, CA 91761

Phone - 909-673-1900 Fax - 909-673-1990

 

Denso Products - www.densoproducts.com

Plugs, Wires, Filters, Compressors, Starters, Alternators, Pumps, O2 Sensors & Wiper Blades

David Arriaga - david_arriaga@denso.diam.com

3900 Via Oro Avenue, Long Beach, CA. 90810

Phone - 949-677-3317 Fax - 310-952-7557

 

Dorman Products - www.motormite.com

Dorman, Motormite, Champ, Pick-a-Nut & Allparts

Doug Arnold - darnold@dormanproducts.com

3400 E. Walnut St. Colmar, PA 18915

Phone - 215-712-5275 Fax - 215-712-5775

 

Eastern Catalytic - www.easterncatalytic.com

Catalytic Converters

Michael Dougherty

2201 Cabot Blvd West, Langhorne, PA. 19047

Phone - 215-809-8887 Fax - 215-702-3606

 

Federal Mogul - www.federalmogul.com

Cheri Rieth

Cheri.Rieth@federalmogul.com

27300 W. 11 Mile Road Southfield, MI 48034

Phone: 248-354-1673 Cell: 248-892-7215 Fax: 248-354-7844

 

Fram Filtration- www.fram.com

Fram, Champ and Defense Filters

Kenneth Cameron - kenneth.cameron@framgrp.com

28399 Cedar Park Blvd. Perrysburg, OH 43551

Phone - 419-661-6876 Cell - 419-490-7696

 

FX Exhaust - www.fxexhaust.com

Exhaust Accessories

Ed Harth - eharth@fxexhaust.com

58 Morrell Street, Brantford, Ontario, Canada N3T 4J4

Phone - 519-753-0716 or 800-265-3512 Fax - 519-753-0610

 

Gabriel Ride Control Products - www.gabriel.com

Shocks and Struts

Dennis Grau - dennis.grau@matholdings.com

9333 Vista Serena, Cypress, CA 90630

Cell: 480-221-2871

 

Gates Rubber Company - www.gates.com

Ken Bridges- kbridges@gates.com

1551 Wewatta St., Mail Code 8N-B2 Denver, CO 80208

Phone - 303-744-5728 Fax - 303-744-5681

 

Gibson Performance Exhaust - www.gibsonperformance.com

Performance Exhaust, Performance Headers, Exhaust Tips, & Superflow Mufflers

Rory Connell - rory@gibsonperformance.com

1270 Webb Circle, Corona, CA 92879

Phone - 951-372-1220 ext. 112 Fax - 951-372-1236

 

GMB North America - www.gmb.net

New Water Pumps & Universal Joints

James Frishkey - jfrishkey@gmb.net

3300 Sagebrush Trail, Plano, TX. 75023

Phone - 972-519-1948 Fax - 972-964-5047

 

Goodyear - www.goodyear.com

Belts & Hoses

Joe Mariencheck

1737 Ghost Creek Drive, Collierville, TN 38017

Phone - 901-850-0571 Cell - 901-484-9840 Fax: 866-300-0857

 

Graywerks ATP - www.atp-inc.com

Exhaust Manifolds and Transmission Parts

Steve Horn - shorn@atpautomotive.com

1300 W. Pratt Blvd. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Phone - 847-967-6790 Direct: 847-597-9174 Fax - 847-967-8686

 

GRI Engineering - Bendix - www.bendixbrakes.com

Brake Parts

Brendan Morris - brendan.morris@matholdings.com

6700 Wildlife Way, Long Grove, IL 60047

Phone: 847-383-8448 Cell: 847-530-9180 Fax: 847-478-9685

 

Group 31 Inc. - www.31inc.com

Professional Tire Repair Materials, Cements, Chemical & Mounting Lubricants, Tire Repair Tools, Section Repair Materials, Vulcanizers & Equipment, Tire Valves & Accessories, TPMS Tire Pressure Monitoring Systems and more.

Tracy Friddle - jtfriddle@31inc.com

100 Enterprise Drive Newcomerstown, OH 43832

Phone - 216-570-4493 Fax - 740-498-8325

 

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

Jim Ziegler -jimziegler@gspnorthamerica.com

P.O. Box 61417, Lafayettte, LA 70596

Cell - 562-328-6620 Office/Fax - 337-981-5834 Tech line- 866-942-2953

 

Hastings Filters, Inc. - www.hastingsfilters.com

Filters

Phil Kommers - pkommers@hastingsfilter.com

4400 E. Hwy 30, Kearney, NE. 68847

Phone - 308-237-9783 Fax - 800-210-6906

 

Holley Performance Products - www.holley.com

Hooker & Flowtech Exhaust, Holley Fuel Systems, NOS - Nitrous Oxide Systems, Weiand Manifolds & Air Products, Demon Carburetors, and Earl’s Plumbing

Jason Bruce - jasonbruce@holley.com

1801 Russellville Road Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone - 270-780-1816 Cell - 270-790-7421 Fax - 270-781-9940

 

Hytec Automotive - www.hytecauto.com

New Water Pumps

Gilberto Lopez

11450 NW 34th Suite 100, Doral, FL 33178

Phone - 786-279-9090 Fax - 786-279-9099

 

Jet Performance - www.jetchip.com

All Jet Performance Products

Dan Nicholas - dan@powerbyjet.com

17491 Apex Circle, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Phone - 714-848-5515 Cell - 714-585-7266

 

Jones Exhaust Systems, Inc. - www.jonesexhaust.com

Exhaust Products

David Landreth - ndlandreth@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 729, Adamsville Industrial Park, Adamsville, TN. 38310

Phone - 731-632-1255 Fax - 731-632-3058

 

KYB America, L.L.C.- www.kyb.com

Ride Control

Ron Fisher - r.fisher@kyb.com

9219 Newburgh Street, Houston, TX 77095

Phone - 281-394-7075

 

MAS Industries - XCP - www.xcp-parts.com

Chassis Parts

George Greene - ggreene@xcp-parts.com

9449 Waterfall Road, Brentwood, TN., 37027

Phone - 615-372-0476 Fax - 615-372-0463

 

MGP Caliper Covers - www.calipercovers.com

Caliper Covers

Andy Hsu - andy.hsu@calipercovers.com

616 Marsat Ct, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone - 877-995-0003 Fax - 619-330-4609

 

Newtek - www.ntaautomotive.com

Friction, Rotor, & Hub Bearing

Terry Willis

6200 St. John Ave. Bldg. 15 East Kansas City, MO 64123

Phone - 816-483-1212 Fax - 816-483-1298

 

Permatex - www.permatex.com

Lubricants, Hand Cleaner & Other Products

Frank Gardner - frank.gardner@permatex.com

7573 Woodmere Court, Liberty Township, OH. 45044

Phone - 513-755-9124 Fax - 860-520-5089

 

Power Train Components - www.ptcauto.com

Bearings, Seals, Transmission Filter Kits & Other Products

Jack Nihart - jack@ptcauto.com

P.O. Box 805, Bryan, OH. 43506

Phone - 419-636-4430 Fax - 419-636-5852

 

Radiatory Specialty Company

Lee Hunt

600 Radiator Road Indian Trail, NC 28079

Phone - 704-821-7643 Fax - 800-421-9525

 

ROL - Tech, Inc. - www.marwil.com

Exhaust Accessories and Engine Gaskets

Roger Estep - roger-estep@rol-tech.com

4701 Weldwood Lane Sylvania, OH 43560

Phone - 419-410-1464 Fax - 419-882-2054

 

SKF Automotive Division - www.skf.com

Bearings and Seals

Jeff Guempel - jeff.w.guemple@skf.com

36 Misty Ridge Court, St. Charles, MO 63304

Phone - 636-485-8320 Fax - 636-922-3445

 

Specialty Products, Inc. - www.specprod.com

Wheel Alignment Products

Larry Weadick

4045 Specialty Place, Longmont, CO. 80504

Phone - 303-772-2103 ext. 111 Fax -303-772-1918

 

Standard Motor Products - www.smpcorp.com

Underhood Products

William Collins - wcollins@smpsfa.com

11733 Peed Road, Raleigh, NC 27614

Phone: 919-395-8028 Fax: 919-573-0449

 

Stant Manufacturing - www.stant.com

Thermostats and Caps

Brian White- bwhite@stantinc.com

3586 E. Atherton Lane, Baneberry, TN 37890

Phone: 765-825-3121 Cell: 765-265-8518 Fax: 765-827-8193

 

Tenneco Automotive - www.tenneco-automotive.com

Ride Control, Exhaust & Brake Pads

Larry Friesner -lawrence.friesner@tenneco-automotive.com

#1 International Drive, Monroe, MI. 48161

Phone - 734-243-3884 Fax - 734-384-7534

 

Tomkins AMG

Edelmann, Ideal, PLews, Tridon, Tru-Flate, Lubrimatic, Camel, Schrader & AirAware

Mark Moffitt - mmoffitt@idealtridon.com

520 Wicklow Ct. BelAir, Maryland

Phone -410-838-1943 Fax - 410-838-2206

 

Transbec- www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier, Laval, Quebec, Can. H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 ext. 5215 Fax - 450-665-2132

 

T-Rex Grille Products Inc. - www.trexbillet.com

Graphic Series Grilles, Torch Series Grilles, X-Metal Grilles, Billet Grilles, Upper Class Series Grilles, Sport Series Grilles, Baja Bars, Hybrid Series Grilles, Vents & Hood Scoops, T1 Billet Accessories, LogoZ & Badges, Grille Accessories

Tom Ameduri - tom@trexbillet.com

2365 Railroad St. Corona CA 92880

Phone - 800-287-5900 ext. 314 Fax - 951-270-5391

 

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH. 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 ext. 7 Fax - 216-531-7030

 

Unity

Complete Strut Assemblies

Alex Ende- alex@unityap.com

Scott Osias- scott@unityap.com

6600 High Ridge Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone - 561-450-7394 Fax - 954-678-3030

 

Universal ReTech - www.retech-usa.com

AFS Fuel Pumps

Chris Gramelspacher - cgramelspacher@universalmanf.com

405 Diagonal Street, Algona, IA 50511

Phone - 800-545-9350 ext. 250 Cell - 812-631-3075 Fax - 515-295-5537

 

Valeo- www.valeoservice.com

www.valeoclutches.com

www.valeowipersusa.com

Clutches, Wipers & Engine Cooling

Kimberly Capizzani- kimberly,capizzani@valeo.com

150 Stephenson Hwy Troy, MI 48083

Office: 248-619-8511 Fax: 248-619-8660

 

Vision X - www.visionxusa.com

Global Lighting Systems

Brian Nix - brian@visionxusa.com

1601 Boundary Blvd. Auburn, WA 98001 USA

Phone: 888-489-9820 Ext 155 Cell: 949-322-5844 Fax: 253-218-2905

 

Vista-Pro Automotive

Jack Mulkay - jmulkay@vistaproauto.com

2633 Halsey Drive, Flower Mound, TX 75028

Phone: 972-355-8293 Cell: 972-768-4796 Fax: 972-355-8191

 

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Geoffrey Wilsey

14291 Commerce Dr. Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125

 

Westar Industries - www.westarindustries.com

Engine, Transmission and Strut Mounts

Peter Ferber - wstind@aol.com

704 Birch St. Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone - 425-967-3900 Fax - 425-967-3899

 

Willmore Manufacturing - www.willmore.com

Manufacturer Of Stainless & Treadbrite Accessories for Cars, Trucks & Vans

Jeri Willmore - jeri@willmore.com

3030 North 30th Ave. Phoenix, Arizona 85017

Phone - 602-484-7188 Fax - 602-269-9672

 

 

 

 

TruStar Distribution Center Products

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Brakes, Clutches, Filters & Flex Pipe

Bruce Mardar

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA. 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH. 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 ext. 7 Fax - 216-531-7030

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn - lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH. 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 ext. 119 Fax - 419-228-9092

Unity

Complete Strut Assemblies

Alex Ende- alex@unityap.com

Scott Osias- scott@unityap.com

6600 High Ridge Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone - 561-450-7394 Fax - 954-678-3030

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

Jim Ziegler -jimziegler@gspnorthamerica.com

P.O. Box 61417, Lafayettte, LA 70596

Cell - 562-328-6620 Tech line- 866-942-2953

Universal ReTech - www.retech-usa.com

AFS Fuel Pumps

Chris Gramelspacher - cgramelspacher@universalmanf.com

405 Diagonal Street, Algona, IA 50511

Phone - 800-545-9350 ext. 250 Cell - 812-631-3075

Hytec Automotive - www.hytecauto.com

New Water Pumps

Gilberto Lopez

11450 NW 34th Suite 100, Doral, FL 33178

Phone - 786-279-9090 Fax - 786-279-9099

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Geoffrey Wilsey

14291 Commerce Dr. Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125

Transbec- www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier, Laval, Quebec, Can. H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 ext. 5215 Fax - 450-665-2132