Purchasing Programs

The automotive industry is changing, and competition for market share is getting fierce. To stay competitive, warehouse distributors need to take advantage of every opportunity available.

TruStar, Inc. is a program group that can help the "specialized" or "undercar" warehouse distributor realize profit improvement by participating in the manufacturer's group programs. TruStar's manufacturer partners are among the automotive aftermarkets leading companies. These partnerships, combined with the membership's focus on the professional installer, have led to the type of strong, consistent growth that is the hallmark of a successful program group.

 

Manufacture Brand Products

AFE Power - www.afepower.com

Cold Air Intakes, Air & Fluid Filters, Exhaust Systems, Intake Manifolds, Intercoolers, Turbo Chargers, Programmers, Differential Covers, Transmission Pans & Throttle Body Spacers

Dave Simpson - dsimpson@afepower.com

252 Granite Street Corona, CA 92879

Phone: 951-493-7112 Fax: 951-493-7117

 

Affinia Under Vehicle Group - www.affiniagroup.com

Aimco, McQuay-Norris, Raybestos, Spicer

Charlie Kirkland - charlie.kirkland@affiniagroup.com

22001 Loch Lomond Drive Canyon Lake, CA 92587

Phone: 951-323-6130 Fax: 951-244-8064

 

Airaid - www.airaid.com

Filters and Intake Systems

Chris Thomson -chris@airaid.com

2688 East Rose Garden Lane, Phoenix, AZ. 85050

Phone -602-652-9711 Fax - 602-652-9811

 

Air Lift Company - www.airliftcompany.com

Air Springs, Air Compressor Systems and other Load Support Products

Wade Cobb -wcobb@airliftcompany.com

1029 N. Saginaw Blvd., Suite F10-123, Saginaw, TX 76179

Phone -972-365-4832

 

Airtex Automotive Division - www.airtexproducts.com

Airtex Brand New Fuel Pumps

Jamie Nixon- jnixon@airtexproducts.com

407 West Main Street

Fairfield IL, 62837

Phone -618-847-8490 Mobile - 480-216-6637

 

Akebono, Inc. - www.akebonobrakes.com

ProACT Disc Brake Pads

Ken Selinger- ken.selinger@akebono-usa.com

34385 West Twelve Mile Road

Farmington Hill, MI 48331

Phone - 248-994-7942

Fax 270-737-3044

 

AMS Automotive - www.amsautomotive.com

New Clutch Kits, Hydraulics, Fly Wheels & Lift Supports

Chris Jackson - caj@amsautomotive.com

2033 Hitzert Court, Fenton, MD. 63026

Phone - 800-528-6743 Fax - 800-349-3481

 

ATSCO - www.atscoreman.com

Pump, Gears, Rack & Pinion

Cody Bruns - codyb@atscoreman.com

4525 N. 43rd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ. 85031

Phone - 800-470-2387 ext. 154 Fax - 800-962-9997

 

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Brakes, Clutches, Filters & Flex Pipe

Lenny Chapman - lchapman@autopartsource.com

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA. 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

 

Autobest - www.autobestusa.com

Fuel Pumps

Dick Flowers - rflowers@myautobest.com

2500 Troy Avenue So, El Monte, CA 91733

Phone - 626-279-7989 Fax - 626-279-1836

 

Beck/Arnley - www.beckarnley.com

World Parts, OE Chemicals

Jacob Coffin - jake.coffin@beckarnley.com

2375 Midway Lane, Smyrna, TN. 37167

Phone - 615-220-3248 Fax - 615-220-3166

 

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn - lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH. 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 Fax - 419-228-9092

 

Bosch Corporation- www.bosch.com

Underhood Products

Joe Bergsieker -Joe.Bergsieker@us.bosch.com

2800 S. 25th Avenue

Broadview, IL 60155-4594

Phone - 410-363-4822 Fax - 410-363-4822

 

Brake Parts, Inc.

Aimco Brake Products, Raybestos Brakes

LeaAnn DeMarais

440 Prime Parkway, McHenry, IL. 60050

Phone - 815-759-7562 Main - 815-363-9000

Fax - 815-363-9925 Main - 815-363-9303

 

Cardone Industries - www.cardone.com

Remanufactured Products

Drew Stahl - dstahl@cardone.com

3315 Harvester Woods Road, Decatur, GA. 30034

Phone - 404-284-2398 Fax 404-289-2000

 

Continental Automotive Systems - www.cont-online.com

HVAC Blowers, Radiator & Condenser Fan Motors & Window Lift Motors

Michael Westrom - michael.westrom@continental-corporation.com

6755 Snowdrift Road, Allentown, PA. 18106

Phone - 610-289-0488, ext. 3026 Fax - 610-289-1766

 

CRC Industries, Inc. - www.crcindustries.com

CRC Chemicals

Greg DelGozzo

885 Louis Drive Warminister, PA 18974

Phone - 609-270-7526 Cell 609-305-4262 Fax 609-270-7526

 

Davico - www.davicomfg.com

Catalytic Converters

Ray Suprenant- ray@davicomfg.com

95 Brook Street, New Bedford, MA. 02746

Phone - 508-998-1150, ext. 204 Fax - 508-998-8749

 

Dayco Products, Inc. - www.daycoproducts.com

Belts & Hoses

Richard Mattiussi

4500 South Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK. 74146

Phone - 918-481-3930 Phone - 918-481-2367

 

Denso Products - www.densoproducts.com

Plugs, Wires, Filters, Compressors, Starters, Alternators, Pumps, O2 Sensors & Wiper Blades

David Arriaga - david_arriaga@denso.diam.com

3900 Via Oro Avenue, Long Beach, CA. 90810

Phone - 949-677-3317 Fax - 949-498-4948

 

Dorman Products - www.motormite.com

Dorman, Motormite, Champ, Pick-a-Nut & Allparts

Doug Arnold - darnold@dormanproducts.com

3400 E. Walnut St. Colmar, PA 18915

Phone - 215-712-5275 Fax - 215-712-5775

 

Eastern Catalytic - www.easterncatalytic.com

Catalytic Converters

Michael Dougherty

2201 Cabot Blvd West, Langhorne, PA. 19047

Phone - 215-809-8887 Fax - 215-702-3606

 

Federal Mogul - www.federalmogul.com

Cheri Rieth

Cheri.Rieth@federalmogul.com

26555 N Western Highway Southfield, MI 48033

Phone - 248-354-1673 Fax - 248-354-7796

 

FX Exhaust - www.fxexhaust.com

Exhaust Accessories

Ed Harth - eharth@fxexhaust.com

58 Morrell Street, Brantford, Ontario, Canada N3T 4J4

Phone - 519-753-0716 or 800-265-3512 Fax - 519-753-0610

 

Fram Filtration- www.fram.com

Fram, Champ and Defense Filters

Kenneth Cameron - kenneth.cameron@framgrp.com

14601 Hwy. 41 North Evansville, IN 47725

Phone - 419-661-6876 Cell - 419-490-7696

 

Gabriel Ride Control Products - www.gabriel.com

Shocks and Struts

Bruce Listorti - bruce.listorti@gabriel.com

707 Prudden #342

Lansing, MI 48906

Phone - 407-810-0632 Fax 407-788-6461

 

Gates Rubber Company - www.gates.com

Ken Bridges- kbridges@gates.com

1551 Wewatta St., Mail Code 8N-B2 Denver, CO 80208

Phone - 303-744-5728 Fax - 303-744-5681

 

GMB North America - www.gmb.net

New Water Pumps & Universal Joints

James Frishkey - jfrishkey@gmb.net

3300 Sagebrush Trail, Plano, TX. 75023

Phone - 972-519-1948 Fax - 972-964-5047

 

Goodyear - www.goodyear.com

Belts & Hoses

Joe Mariencheck

1737 Ghost Creek Drive, Collierville, TN 38017

Phone - 901-850-0571 Cell - 901-484-9840 Fax: 866-300-0857

 

Graywerks ATP - www.atp-inc.com

Exhaust Manifolds and Transmission Parts

Bob Francen - rfrancen@aol.com

1300 W. Pratt Blvd. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Phone - 847-967-6790 Fax - 847-967-8686

 

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

Barry Fiedler -barryfiedler@gspnorthamerica.com

1600 Canary Avenue LaMirada, CA 90638

Phone - 562-929-3505 Direct - 562-376-8552

Tech line- 866-942-2953

 

Hastings Filters, Inc. - www.hastingsfilters.com

Filters

Phil Kommers - pkommers@hastingsfilter.com

4400 E. Hwy 30, Kearney, NE. 68848

Phone - 800-877-8836 fax - 800-210-6906

 

(Bendix) Honeywell Consumer Products Group -

www.bendixbrakes.com

Friction Materials - Bendix Brakes

Chris Sumrell - chris.sumrell@honeywell.com

682 McDonald St. Greenvile, NC 27858

Fax: 252-565-5428

 

Hytec Automotive - www.hytecauto.com

New Water Pumps

Gilberto Lopez

11450 NW 34th Suite 100, Doral, FL 33178

Phone - 786-279-9090 Fax - 786-279-9099

 

Jet Performance - www.jetchip.com

All Jet Performance Products

Dan Nicholas - dan@powerbyjet.com

17491 Apex Circle, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Phone - 714-848-5515 Cell - 714-585-7266

 

Jones Exhaust Systems, Inc. - www.jonesexhaust.com

Exhaust Products

David Landreth - ndlandreth@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 729, Adamsville Industrial Park, Adamsville, TN. 38310

Phone - 731-632-1255 Fax - 731-632-3058

 

KYB America, L.L.C.- www.kyb.com

Ride Control

Ron Fisher - r.fisher@kyb.com

9219 Newburgh Street, Houston, TX 77095

Phone - 281-394-7075

 

MAS Industries - XCP - www.xcp-parts.com

Chassis Parts

George Greene - ggreene@xcp-parts.com

9449 Waterfall Road, Brentwood, TN., 37027

Phone - 615-372-0476 Fax - 615-372-0463

 

MGP Caliper Covers - www.calipercovers.com

Caliper Covers

Andy Hsu - andy.hsu@calipercovers.com

616 Marsat Ct, Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone - 877-995-0003 Fax - 619-330-4609

 

Newtek Midwest- www.ntaautomotive.com

Entry Level Friction China

Terry Willis

6200 St. John Ave. Bldg. 15 East Kansas City, MO 64123

Phone - 816-483-1212 Fax - 816-438-1298

 

NSA Corporation - www.nsaproducts.com

New Starters and Alternators

Jim Weis- jrparts@earthlink.net

22890 Quicksilver Drive., Suite 165, Sterling, VA. 20166

Phone - 916-996-5639 Fax - 916-351-1202

 

Oro-Tek USA- www.oro-tekusa.com

Tire Sensors

David Nissel- dnissel@revolutionsupply.com

14382 Hoover Unti A-16,Westminster, CA. 92683

Phone - 714-891-0100 Fax - 714-902-9669

 

Permatex - www.permatex.com

Lubricants, Hand Cleaner & Other Products

Frank Gardner - frank.gardner@permatex.com

7573 Woodmere Court, Liberty Township, OH. 45044

Phone - 513-755-9124 Fax - 860-520-5089

 

Petoskey Plastics - www.slipngrip.com

Plastic Steering and Seat Covers

Nicole Ryan- nicole@slipngrip.com

One Petoskey Street, Petoskey, MI. 49770

Phone - 231-439-3053 Fax - 800-821-2878

 

Power Train Components - www.ptcauto.com

Bearings, Seals, Transmission Filter Kits & Other Products

Jack Nihart - jack@ptcauto.com

P.O. Box 805, Bryan, OH. 43506

Phone - 419-636-4430 Fax - 419-636-5852

 

Radiatory Specialty Company

Lee Hunt

600 Radiator Road Indian Trail, NC 28079

Phone - 704-821-7643 Fax - 800-421-9525

 

ReTech - www.retech-usa.com

AFS Fuel Pumps

Paul Van Camp - pvancamp@universalmanf.com

405 Diagonal Street, Algona, IA 50511

 

ROL / Marwil, Inc. - www.marwil.com

Exhaust Accessories and Engine Gaskets

Roger Estep - roger-estep@rol-tech.com

4701 Weldwood Lane Sylvania, OH 43560

Phone - 419-410-1464 Fax - 419-882-2054

 

SKF Automotive Division - www.skf.com

Bearings and Seals

Jeff Guempel

36 Misty Ridge Court

St. Charles, MO 63304

636-485-8320 FAX 696-922-3445

Email: jeff.w.guemple@skf.com

 

Specialty Products, Inc. - www.specprod.com

Wheel Alignment Products

Larry Weadick

4045 Specialty Place, Longmont, CO. 80504

Phone - 303-772-2103 Fax -303-772-2103

 

Standard Motor Products - www.smpcorp.com

Underhood Products

William Collins - wcollins@smpsfa.com

11733 Peed Road, Raleigh, NC 27614

Phone: 919-395-8028 Fax: 919-573-0449

 

Stant Corporation - www.stant.com

Edelmann, Plews, Ideal, Roberk, Trico, Tridon & Other Products

Jeff Howell - JHowell@stantinc.com

1620 Columbia Avenue, Connersville, IN. 47331

Phone - 765-265-1114 Fax - 765-825-2875

 

Tenneco Automotive - www.tenneco-automotive.com

Ride Control, Exhaust & Brake Pads

Larry Friesner -lawrence.friesner@tenneco-automotive.com

#1 International Drive, Monroe, MI. 48161

Phone - 734-243-3884 Fax - 734-384-7534

 

Tomkins AMG

Edelmann, Ideal, PLews, Tridon, Tru-Flate, Lubrimatic, Camel, Schrader & AirAware

Mark Moffitt - mmoffitt@idealtridon.com

1520 Wicklow Ct.

BelAir, Maryland

Phone -410-838-1943 Fax - 410-838-2206

 

Transbec- www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier, Laval, Quebec, Can. H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 Fax - 450-665-2132

 

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH. 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 fax - 216-531-7030

 

Unity

Complete Strut Assemblies

Alex Ende- alex@unityap.com

Scott Osias- scott@unityap.com

1295 SW 4th Avenue Delray Beach, FL 33444

Phone - 561-450-7394 Fax - 954-678-3030

 

Valeo- www.valeoservice.com

www.valeoclutches.com

www.valeowipersusa.com

Clutches, Wipers & Engine Cooling

Kimberly Capizzani- kimberly,capizzani@valeo.com

150 Stephenson Hwy Troy, MI 48083

Office: 248-619-8511

Fax: 248-619-8660

 

Vista-Pro Automotive

Jack Mulkay - jmulkay@vistaproauto.com

2633 Halsey Drive, Flower Mound, TX 75028

Phone: 972-355-8293 Fax: 972-355-8191

 

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Geoffrey Wilsey

14291 Commerce Dr. Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125

 

Westar Industries - www.westarindustries.com

Engine, Transmission and Strut Mounts

Peter Ferber - wstind@aol.com

704 Birch St. Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone - 425-967-3900 Fax - 425-967-3899

 

 

 

 

TruStar Distribution Center Products

AutoPartSource - www.autopartsource.com

Brakes, Clutches & Filters

Lenny Chapman - lchapman@autopartsource.com

4605 Carolina Avenue, Richmond, VA. 23222

Phone - 800-777-5552 Fax - 804-329-3947

Transbec - www.transbec.ca

Chassis Parts

Kevin Fleury - kevin.fleury@transbec.ca

5505 Ernest-Cormier, Laval, Quebec, Canada H7C 0A1

Phone - 450-665-4440 Fax - 450-665-2132

Better Brake Parts - www.betterbrake.com

Brake Hardware

Larry Blackburn-lblackburn@betterbrake.com

915 Shawnee Road, Lima, OH. 45805

Phone - 419-227-0685 Fax - 419-228-9092

Undercar Express - www.ucx.com

Brake Calipers

Robert Wright - r.wright@ucx.com

18541 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH. 44112

Phone - 888-740-0829 fax - 216-531-7030

GSP - www.gspnorthamerica.com

Barry Fiedler -barryfiedler@gspnorthamerica.com

14067 Stage Road

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone - 562-376-8552 Tech line- 866-942-2953

Unity

Complete Strut Assemblies

Alex Ende- alex@unityap.com

Steve Friedman- steve@unityap.com

1295 SW 4th Avenue Delray Beach, FL 33444

Phone - 561-450-7394 Fax - 954-678-3030

Hytec Automotive - www.hytecauto.com

New Water Pumps

Bob Van Gorkum -bvangork@aol.com

7501 West 83rd Street, Bridgeview, IL. 60455

Phone - 708-598-7268 Fax - 708-430-5320

Walker Products, Inc. - www.walkerproducts.com

Oxygen Sensors

Ron Aparicio

14291 Commerce Dr. Garden Grove, CA 92843

Phone - 714-554-5151 Fax - 714-554-5125